Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Auxiliary Services

Board of Directors

The Association Board of Directors is the governing body of the California State University, Fresno Association, ruling on various issues regarding the Association, and its effect on the University. Comprised of staff, faculty, students, and community members, the Board has representation from all aspects of the University.



There are no current agendas available


Board Members

Ms. Deborah S. Adishian-Astone
Chair, Vice President for Administration

Dr. Carolyn Coon
Vice Chair, Acting Vice President of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Dr. Xuanning Fu
Secretary/Treasurer, Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Associate Vice President of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Dr. Raymond Hall
Chair, Academic Senate

Dr. Michael Botwin
Designee, Academic Senate

Ms. D'Aungillique Jackson
President, Associated Students, Inc.

Ms. Breana Aguilar
Executive Vice President, Associated Students, Inc. (thru 9/7/21)

Ms. Ann Kreuscher
Chair, USU Board of Directors (designee)

Mr. Gary Renner
Community Representative

Community Representative