Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Foundation Financial Services

Contact Information

California State University, Fresno Foundation
4910 N. Chestnut
Fresno, CA 93726-1852
(559) 278-0850
Fax (559) 278-0992

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Contact List
Name Phone Email

Debbie Astone
Executive Director

278-0800 debbiea@csufresno.edu

Director of Financial Services

Contact List
Name Phone Email
Keith Kompsi
Director
278-0838 kkompsi@csufresno.edu

Financial Accounting

Contact List
Name Phone Email
Elizabeth Sinor
Senior Accountant
278-0808 elsinor@csufresno.edu
Pam Woody
Accounting Technician
278-0905 pwoody@csufresno.edu
Kelley Kitzmiller
Accounting Analyst
(Trust Accounting)
278-0862 kkitzmiller@csufresno.edu
Diana Capps
Administrative Support
Coordinator (Procurement)
278-0966 dcapps@csufresno.edu

Post Award Administration

Organizational Chart

Contact List
Name Phone Email
Linda Christian
Post Award Manager
278-0852 lindacar@csufresno.edu
Amanda Rocca
Post Award Analyst
278-0824 arocca@csufresno.edu
Evangelina Morris
Post Award Analyst
278-0851 evmorris@csufresno.edu
Nathan Zanoni
Post Award Analyst
278-0844 nzanoni@csufresno.edu

Blake Greenwood
Post Award Assistant

278-0831 bgreenwood@csufresno.edu

Catherine Aceves
Post Award Assistant

278-0904

catherineaceves@csufresno.edu