Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Foundation Financial Services

Contact Information

California State University, Fresno Foundation
4910 N. Chestnut
Fresno, CA 93726-1852
(559) 278-0850
Fax (559) 278-0992

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Name Phone Email

Debbie Astone
Executive Director

278-0800 debbiea@csufresno.edu

Director of Financial Services

Name Phone Email
Keith Kompsi
Director
278-0838 kkompsi@csufresno.edu

Financial Accounting

Name Phone Email
Elizabeth Sinor
Senior Accountant
278-0808 elsinor@csufresno.edu
Pam Woody
Accounting Technician
278-0905 pwoody@csufresno.edu
Kelley Kitzmiller
Accounting Analyst
(Trust Accounting)
278-0862 kkitzmiller@csufresno.edu
Kelly Maravilla
Accounting Analyst
278-0965 kmaravilla@mail.fresnostate.edu
Marian Federoff
Accounting Assistant
278-0876 marian@mail.fresnostate.edu
Shirley Olevas
Administrative Support
Coordinator (Procurement)
278-0966 solevas@mail.fresnostate.edu
Becky Martinez
Administrative Support
Coordinator (Procurement)
278-0157 bm2019@mail.fresnostate.edu
Nikki Harrison
Administrative Assistant
278-0850 harrison28@mail.fresnostate.edu

Post Award Administration

Name Phone Email
Linda Christian
Post Award Manager
278-0852 lindacar@csufresno.edu
Nathan Zanoni
Post Award Analyst
278-0844 nzanoni@csufresno.edu
Danielle Yoder
Post Award Analyst
278-0831 danielley@mail.fresnostate.edu
Dakota Smith
Post Award Analyst
278-0815 dakotas@mail.fresnostate.edu
Roberto Vera
Post Award Analyst
278-0851 rvera@mail.fresnostate.edu
Gardenia Morales
Post Award Analyst
278-0904 gardeniam@mail.fresnostate.edu
Grace Cota
Post Award Analyst
278-0842 gracecota@mail.fresnostate.edu
Stephanie Knapp
Post Award Support Coordinator
278-0162 stephanieknapp@mail.fresnostate.edu
Sarah Hendrix
Post Award Assistant
278-1987 shendrix@mail.fresnostate.edu
Desiree Abundis
Post Award Assistant
278-4594 desmabundis@mail.fresnostate.edu