Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Foundation Financial Services

Board of Governors


Committees

Meeting Information

  • Thursday, September 17, 2021
    2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021
    1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022
    1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022
    1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Members

Mr. Kyle Stephenson, C.P.A.
Chair

Ms. Carol Chandler

Ms. Joan Eaton

Mr. Jason Liao

Mr. Christopher Morse

Mr. Bill Smittcamp

Meeting Information

  • Friday, November 4, 2021
    10:00 am to 11:30 am
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022
    10:00 am to 11:30 am
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022
    10:00 am to 11:30 am

Members

Mr. Claude C. Laval III
Chair

Mr. Larry Johanson

Mr. Dennis Parnagian

Mr. Mark Ruof

Mr. George H. Soares

Meeting Information

  • Friday, October 29, 2021
    1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022
    1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022
    1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Members

Ms. Debra Nalchajian-Cohen
Co-chair

Mr. Bill Smittcamp 
Co-chair        

Mr. Nat DiBuduo

Ms. Maurine Jones

Mr. Christopher Morse

Dr. Joan Otomo-Corgel

Ms. Kim Ruiz-Beck

Ms Lorraine Salazar

Ms. Dora Westerlund

Meeting Information

  • Friday, August 13, 2021
    7:00 am (GAC)

Members

Ms. Vinci Ricchiuti
Chair

Mr. Kyle Stephenson, CPA
Treasurer

Ms. Debra Nalchajian-Cohen
Member at Large

Dr. Eric Hanson
Vice Chair

Dr. Saúl Jiménez-Sandoval
Secretary

Meeting Information

  • Thursday, September 30, 2021
    1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
    1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022
    1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022
    1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Members

Mr. George Soares
Chair

Dr. Eric Hanson

Mr. Claude C. Lavall III

Ms. Kim Ruiz-Beck

Meeting Information

  • Tuesday, October 2, 2021
    1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022
    1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022
    1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Members

Mr. A. Emory Wishon III
Chair

Mr. Darius Assemi

Mr. Jason Liao

Dr. William M. Lyles

Mr. Dennis Parnagian

Mr. Mark Ruof

Mr. Bill Shaughnessy

Mr. Richard F. Spencer


Executive Staff

Ms. Deborah S. Adishian-Astone
Executive Director of Foundation

Mr. Keith Kompsi
Director of Financial Services

Ms. Julie Kamana 
Executive Secretary